+1 (888) 935-1720

Feel free to

Contact us

at one of our offices below.



Customer Service Office

906 Oak Tree Avenue, Suite P
South Plainfield, NJ 07080


CONTACT US

+1 (888) 935-1720
+1 (908) 755-2898
+1 (908) 755-2731 (fax)


Thank you for your interest.

Please reach out with questions or comments.






    Hours of Operation


    Monday – Friday
    8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. EST


    Customer Service

    +1 (888) 935-1720


    AFTER HOURS

    +1 (864) 580-3894

    New Jersey

    Customer Service Office


    +1 (888) 935-1720
    +1 (908) 755-2898



    Darlene Vlachakis

    +1 (908) 755-2898
    +1 (908) 755-2731 (fax)
    Darlene@accontainer.com

    Charity Cruz

    +1 (908) 755-2898
    + (908) 755-2731 (fax)
    Charity@accontainer.com


    South Carolina Offices


    Greenville, SC 29609
    +1 (864) 529-9864
    +1 (864) 529-9863 (fax)



    Ken Branham

    +1 (864) 529-9865
    1 (864) 580-3894 (mobile)
    +1 (864) 529-9863 (fax)
    Ken@accontainer.com

    Anne Branham

    +1 (864) 529-9867
    +1 (864) 529-9863 (fax)
    Anne@accontainer.com

    Ted Sillstrop

    +1 (864) 529-9868
    +1 (864) 252-5137 (mobile)
    Ted@accontainer.com

    Texas Offices


    Lillian Skov-Nissen

    Huffman, TX 77336
    +1 (281) 360-8191
    Lillian@accontainer.com

    Florida Office


    Rod Perez

    West Palm Beach, FL
    +1 (954) 260-0778
    Rod@accontainer.com